top of page

Online verfügbar

Beliefs and patterns of behavior - VIP

Change your subconscious + 6 individual sessions

  • 1 Stunde 30 Minuten
  • 2.200 Schweizer Franken
  • Zoom

Beschreibung

This course includes four 90 minutes Zoom Calls on Thursday evenings plus six 1:1 Sessions with Nicole for a deeper understanding of your own beliefs systems and behavior patterns. In order to bring positive changes into your life, it is crucial to understand, how beliefs systems and your behavior patterns are built and stored and why they are blind to yourself. Learn how to find your beliefs and patterns in your subconscious mind and get tools and techniques to change them for your good. When: November 2nd, 2023 November 9th, 2023 November 16th, 2023 November 23th, 2023 Time: 06pm-07:30pm CET 12pm-01.30pm EST 09am-10.30am PST Replays are available. If you have any additional questions, please send an email to info@nicole-ercolani.com Sat Nam


Kontaktangaben

+41 78 908 05 40

info@nicole-ercolani.com

Unter Sidhalden 8, 6010 Kriens, Switzerland


bottom of page